Enjoying the View


Happy Easter everybody! Enjoying your days off? Enjoying time with the family?! Well, as my DH is far, far away I’m enjoying a bit of quality time just for me!

I actually tried something new! My DT colleague Steffi pinned a picture on Pinterest of a Folded Chevron Tutorial (find it HERE) and I had to try it!

It really was easy to do and you should give it a try! I wonder if you can do it smaller… ;)

Have you seen those papers before? They are one of the new Mini Themes by Echo Park Papers called “Boys”. I’m not using Boys with these papers, beach pictures will do it as well!

Frohe Ostern euch allen! Genießt ihr eure freien Tage? Zeit für die Familie? Da mein DH ja momentan weit, weit weg verweilt genieße ich noch die Zeit ganz alleine für mich – und habe doch tatsächlich was neues ausprobiert!
Meine DT Kollegin Steffi hat ein Foto auf Pinterest gepinnt von einem Gefaltetem Chefron Streifen – und HIER findet ihr das Tutorial! Gar nicht schwer wars und ich werds auch mal kleiner versuchen.
Die Papiere sind wieder eines der neuen Mini Themes von Echo Park Papers, diesmal “Boys”. Jungs verscrappe ich zwar nicht auf meinem LO, dafür aber Strand- und Meerfotos… das geht doch auch, oder!?

11 thoughts on “Enjoying the View

  1. Pauline

    That is a gorgeous layout Daphne! I may have a try at that when I get a “scrappin” minute! Sorry you are without Tobias for Easter :( But soon the time for him to come home will be here :)

    Reply
  2. Ines

    Was für ein wunderbarer Ausblick!
    Wie gerne würde ich mit Dir einmal spazieren gehen, um die tollen Klippen zu sehen.
    Das Layout ist wieder mal genial und danke für den Tutorial Link.
    Ich weiß nicht genau, warum plötzlich Alle so vernarrt auf diese Zacken sind,
    aber hier finde ich Sie super.

    GLG und ich hoffe Tobias ist bald zurück
    Ines

    Reply
  3. Suzie

    Great layout! Loved scrapping with you, Carole and Emma the other weeks, such fun! Hope we can do it again soo! Suzie xxx :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

