Ages!


It seems ages ago that I did my last layout! Nearly two weeks!!! I’m totally out of practise.

Not that much had happend in these weeks: long working days (for everybody who hasn’t recognised it yet: I have been working since mid-April), household chore, little gardening. The normal daily insanity.

But today – finally – I started with a layout and a big picture of our lilac in the frontyard. Wanna have a look? Here it is:

I did this page with stuff from the May-kit I got from the papierwerkstatt in Germany (my Dad sent it to me!).

I still got lots of material – and I think I will be very busy today with more LOs! There are lots of pics waiting to be scrapped!

Hope your Saturday is as nice as mine!

2 thoughts on “Ages!

Leave a Reply

