have a break!


No girls, sorry, no chocolate today – but my second LO! Again with the May-kit, which I got from papierwerkstatt, Germany.

I only added a flower by Cosmo Cricket’s new series DeLovely, and the cloud is a left-over from my latest album (for a friend) and also by Cosmo Cricket, Ducks in a Row.

Sewing over these thick letters was something I wanted to do for ages – I just didn’t trust them to be still waved after using the machine. But it worked! Behind the letters is a nice tape (it seems to be very popular in these days) and the company label was attached with the thread I stapled to the LO. You see, everything (nearly everything) is used in scrapbooking!

One thought on “have a break!

Leave a Reply

