A double lift (ScrapBook Inspirations Idea Book No 2)


What happens when you lift a lift of a LO? Well, I think it is totally different… but I don’t know yet! Because I still haven’t got my ScrapBook Inspirations Idea Book No 2. No way to get it with my WHSmith. No way to get it online on their website. And I don’t want to wait 2 or 3 weeks for the delivery from the publishing company. BUT: Pauline helps me to get it! Isn’t that nice? Absolutely. And at the weekend I can show you the original LO from which I made the double lift!




Oh, I nearly forgot: The first lift of the LO did Maja!

6 thoughts on “A double lift (ScrapBook Inspirations Idea Book No 2)

    • Na jetzt hรถr aber auf! Ich hab doch schon wieder viel zu viel draufgepackt… kanns halt nicht lassen ๐Ÿ™‚ Und ich bin richtig gespannt, wie das original ausschaut, das kannste glauben!

  1. Pingback: How exciting! « dapfnie.design

Leave a Reply

