Back in Time


My parents spent a week in Italy at the Adreatic Coast in a town named Caorle – we stayed there as a family the very first time in 1982. My father told me a lot about the town now and what had changed since then.

That made me curious about the old pics my father made in 1982 and I found them in my slide box!

It was fantastic because I knew what LO I was going to lift from the new Scrapbook Inspirations Idea Book – the one which caught my eye initially. You can find it on the cover in the very middle of the LOs!

Leave a Reply

