I’m back!


I was really busy the last weeks! Of course I enjoyed the days with our friends – but now the daily insanity is coming back to me with washing up (alone), doing the laundry (about 6 loads today!), cat loo, hoovering (after the DH is awake).

But there is time for scrapping as well! I did my first LO on Thursday and the second one yesterday. And lots of pictures are still waiting to be scrapped – we visited Stourhead in Wiltshire, Lulworth Cove and Durdle Door, and did a trip to Poole (and HobbyCraft).

Lets start with the LO from yesterday:

It’s another lift from the Scrapbook Inspirations Ideas Book No 2 – it’s such a shame there won’t be another issue!

One thought on “I’m back!

  1. WoW!!!! Wow! Wow! What a gorgeous layout! i am so in love with it. I love what you have done with those cosmo cricket papers and that photo is gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

