The first day with Shimelle’s online class


The first day with the class and I had to work the whole day! But that was ok, because we only had to pick a picture that makes us laugh/smile and to take a picture in just five minutes.

The first one makes me laugh every time I see it – and I scrapped it twice the last two years!
I shot in in May 2009 while visiting the Botanical Gardens in Wuerzburg, Germany.
Isn’t the froggy just cute???

The 5-minute-picture was shot in our front yard. We have some roses at our fence but they get the evening sun only. I like taking pictures agains the sun! In the picture with the yellow rose I used the flash in addition! Like that too!

We do get anonther prompt that evening – I’m very happy with the class (and it started just today!).

2 thoughts on “The first day with Shimelle’s online class

Leave a Reply

