Saturday is layout day! – edit


Yesterday I had a day off and I did all the work I don’t like. So today was lots of time for LOs! I’m still working on my Lulworth Cove and Durdle Door LOs – that was in June! But not much happened in July, some pics of clouds, sky, flowers, cats – that will be easy (I hope so!).

I tried to make proper photos of my four LOs I made today, but only the last one is ok.

This is a one with stamping again! Maja sent me these two nice Tilda stamps with that lady in her bathing costume and a seashell border. I immediately knew what to scrap with these stamps – and here is the result:

Next one is about the Durdle Door at the Jurassic Coast in the near of Lulworth Cove. I love this photo so I decided to use “less is more” in this LO:

I don’t know if I really like this one… there’s something missing. Do YOU know what it can be?

A real simple one again with the triangle…


4 thoughts on “Saturday is layout day! – edit

  1. hihi – bin ja mittlerweile richtig prominent auf deiner seite – und ja wie schade, dass wir da nicht baden konnten…

  2. Love these layouts, you’ve captured the essence of the area really well, with your bright colours and great details like brackets and a sunshine. I like the page about forgetting your swimming costume as I always forget mine and it really annoys me when I do! The stamp is really cute! x

Leave a Reply

