Mojo’s back!


Thanks to Maja, she ordered the Mojo back to me…♥

And here are the results from last week! I received the photos of the visit of Judith and Emily the week before, sorted them and finally get some of them to LOs!

I used paper scraps from the series “Walk in the Park” and “Sweet Summertime” by Echo Park Paper. The LO “at the Seashore” is made out of paper from the “seaside” collection by October Afternoon.

This week I also received my paper for my December Daily/Journal your Christmas Album or Journal… I still can’t decide how it should be… but there is still time… at least the paper is here and it is called “Tradition” by Fancy Pants Design.

I can’t wait to start it! You have an idea how it could be? Then tell me!

Now I’m off to do some more LOs, the pile with the pictures is HUGE! So see you soon with more creations!

3 thoughts on “Mojo’s back!

Leave a Reply

