Stepping Stones


I’m a weekend scrapper… I would looove to do it during the week, but at the moment I’m too busy! I’m attending Shimelle’s latest class “True Stories” and I still have two lessons to learn (and to write because it’s all about writing!).

Saturday was busy as well because DH drove me to The Range and I got some nice goodies! And today I did five LOs but I got only the first one for you, the other ones are coming next week – it’s too dark to take pictures tonight!

I created my “stepping stones” from a sketch of Scrapbooktreff, SDW43:

I used paper from the “seaside” line by October Afternoon – I love these papers!!!

Hope your week will be fine!
CU soon!

One thought on “Stepping Stones

Leave a Reply

