JYC 2010 – 8th Dec. Sights of the Season


Is it cheating when you take a picture and pretend it was on a different date? No way! 😉 I took that picture one day later – that’s far away from cheating I think. I haven’t been in town on the 8th December so I took the chance while Tobias was buying our dinner (Fish & Chips) and made a view pictures of the town with tinsel and lights!

Blandford Forum, Market Place 2010

8th December 2007
Tobias is singing and shaving – and I used some of my (not so many) Photoshop skills to mount a santa’s hat !

8th December 2008
The first day in that year I looked into the boxes with the Christmas decorations! And I captured a sleeping husband with the catman.

Leave a Reply

