eighteen


A project  with colours you might find next year in February: PINK!

I made a mini-book for a girl who turned eighteen that month and wanted to have something her friends can write in it.

After all those christmasy colours it was not so easy to use PINK – have a look:

It’s the same size like our JYC book, 7 x 5 1/2 inch – it’s very handy I think!

I used some materials Shimelle sent in her JBS-packet, like the butterfly rub-on and the self adhesive button – but I already got loads of things in my stash. I just needed some new paper – his is by My Minds Eye “State of the Heart”

I didn’t do much embellishing inside, but some on the outside as you can see😉

Is that pink enough? I will use that paper in February at the earliest I think. Not that big pink fan (unless it fits with the picture).

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

