JYC 2010 – 12th Dec. Christmas Past


Shimelle wanted to know something about Christmas Past (and relating to Charles’s Dickens “Christmas Carol”). That wasn’t the topic for me today so I decided to remember a Christmas Eve when I was a child:

I found another Christmas photo which was taken when I was three years old. My parents made me a doll’s house! I still can remember most of the times I played with it.

12th December 2008
That time I wrote about our cat Lisa. She loves to sit in boxes, on bags, on newspapers,… sometimes on packing material! Silly cat!

Leave a Reply

