JYC 2010 :: 13th Dec. Music


We have loads of Christmas Music and I try to hide the CDs until it is December. My DH would start playing them in November and that’s definitely too early!

Looking through the list I think we are more the lover of the traditional musicπŸ™‚

13th/14th/15th December 2007
I got my stamps delivered from Stampin’ Up!, felt the need for a holiday and found a little bit of snow (like icing sugar!) on my car!

13th December 2008
I prepared for a workshop with Stampin’ Up! (I was a Demonstrator in Germany) and watched my DH while he was packing his things for his trip to the UK!

One thought on “JYC 2010 :: 13th Dec. Music

Leave a Reply

