JYC 2010 – 30th Dec. Year in Review


The year is nearly over! Just one more day and we have to get used to write twenty eleven! What did happen in your twenty ten?
Shimelle’s prompt for today was a review theme and I found some nice pics:
I also tried some counting:I was really “shocked” when I saw the number of my pics from twenty ten: almost 7,000 pictures!

Tomorrow is the last day of the year and Tobias is off work so we can do some shopping in Bournemouth. Guess where: The Range! I will buy everything while Tobias is having his CT scan in hospital 🙂
I promise you a look in my shopping bag when we are home in the afternoon! Take care everybody!

2 thoughts on “JYC 2010 – 30th Dec. Year in Review

Leave a Reply

