JYC 2010 – 3rd Jan. Favourite memories


I decided not to write about favourite memories because something different “hit” me these days: One Little Word – OLW
I signed up for that class with Ali Edwards before having my word in mind. Some words I had on my list for three days just didn’t fit. And then the word came to me while doing the dishes: STRENGTH

This word will be my word for the whole year in order to gain more strength in my life.
Do YOU have a word for twenty eleven? You are invited to share it! I would love to hear your word and perhaps why you (or it) chose you!

2 thoughts on “JYC 2010 – 3rd Jan. Favourite memories

Leave a Reply

