JYC 2010 – 4th Jan. Reminders for next year


I’m bad at remembering things. Really. And that’s why I read all the reminders of the participants of Shimelle’s JYC first – and then wrote mine. I hope Ladies that’s ok for you🙂

Only two days left in my December Journal – but I can now already say that I made it this year from the beginning to the very end! The Journal is really big – I’m really looking forward to showing you the WHOLE album…

The next project has already started (OLW) and I will keep you updated if you like. My word is STRENGTH (I have told you, haven’t I? :-))
I haven’t scrapped 12×12 LOs for a long time and I miss that. That’s why I ordered real pictures from the last four months of the year to go over January and February. Looking forward to that!

One thought on “JYC 2010 – 4th Jan. Reminders for next year

Leave a Reply

