JYC 2010 – 5th Jan. Packing Away


Well. Yes. I did it today. Sorry Bianca, I couldn’t stick to my comment and wait until the weekend to tidy everything – it had to be done today.
At least I made a big pile on our table in the living room until I got some clear boxes to store it inside the house this time (and not in the garage).

Shimelle asked us to put some decoration on our page as well – it’s the red reindeer in the left corner! The hanger fell off so its perfect for keeping it in my journal!

In the UK school has already started after the holidays and I’m kind of glad for that: I can go out of the house and see my colleagues again!

One thought on “JYC 2010 – 5th Jan. Packing Away

Leave a Reply

