I don’t like purple


… but I can’t throw away paper either!
So I tried to use the papers from “Pixie-Licious” (by Cosmo Cricket) with our pictures I made in Kingston Lacy in September 2010:

The first LO with flowers for a long time! I nearly forgot to put them on the page because I wasnt using bloomers in my December Journal! Oh, btw, I used Shimelles LO as an inspirational kick: Layout Ideas to stretch your Scrapbooking Supplies

The Egyptian Obelisk is a lift from Shimelle as well, and Maja lifted it as well!)

And now: lots of purple!

That’s definitely enough with that colour. No more purple today, even there are some pictures from Kingston Lacy left!

It’s absolutely nice to return to the size of 12×12 LOs – I really missed it in December as I made my December Journal in that time. So no big LOs from Christmas time? Yes, there are some pictures I orderd last week and I will definitely get them on my LOs! So watch this space the next weeks – I’m not that much into Valentine’s stuff at the moment.

Have a fabulous and creative weekend!

2 thoughts on “I don’t like purple

  1. Die LOs sind alle so wunderschön und die Farbe Lila steht dir gut! Also…weitere LOs bitte mit dieser Farbe! Achja, Valentinstag…ist ja noch ne Weile hin, oder?

    GLG, Maja

Leave a Reply

