New LOs with old pics


I havent had that much time the last two days so I just did simple LOs without many bits and pieces.

Just a nice patterned paper for the background, a red strip with a scalloped border, ribbon, three flowers (in a triangle of course) and a centred title – how easy is that?!

Another simple one: white background, patterned paper behind the pic, three flowers (again!) and a nice title. These two pics are side by side so they are coordinating with the colours and the titles.

The last one from Kingston Lacy is “The Stables”: This time a lift from Shimelle’s LO – yes, the background is kind of purple. But it’s more a red purple and it is coordinating with the windows in the picture! Easy!
The stables are rebuilt as a restaurant, that’s because I stuck some cupcakes in the corner: we had a nice cup of coffee and some yummy cakes there!

The next series of pictures I’m going to scrap are the ones I made in Stourhead in October. They are with a stunning colour and I will use this paper for them:

Cosmo Cricket – Togetherness

I was unsure which paper to choose for the autumn colours, but then Maja showed me this collection and I tried it. But only after laying the pictures on that paper convinced me! Are you excited? Well, I am!
Can’t wait to show you the results!

One thought on “New LOs with old pics

  1. ich liebe es wenn du mit solchen Farben spielst…hab ich das schon mal gesagt? Ich finds immer wieder genial – und wo es hier grad schon den ganzen Tag in Strömen schüttet baut das so richtig auf…

    ich bin schon gespannt was aus diesen genialen Papieren wird

Leave a Reply

