The light in autumn


…. is always golden! Well, apparently on my pictures!
And I promised you that I try the collection “Togetherness” by Cosmo Cricket.

See??! It’s a double LO this time! I’m not that used to those and I will return to the one-sided ones but actually it’s a lift of Ali Edwards LO (thank you Teena for chosing it for Jumpstart SBT).

I like it colourful – why not? These are autumn pictures but that doesn’t mean I have to use brown and kraft and these colours (I can use them, I think 🙂 ).
I shall give it a try next time with a dark colour in the back… what a challenge!!!

2 thoughts on “The light in autumn

  1. Wow, diese Papiere passen perfekt zu deinen Herbstfotos…wie konnte ich das nur wissen? 😉 Und so ein Doppel-LO ist auch mal was anderes, Shimelle hat zu dem Thema mal was in einer Zeitschrift geschrieben und wertvolle Tipps gegeben. Ich geh mal den Artkel suchen…

    GLG, Maja

  2. I really love this, Daphne! 🙂 I have been fretting over an incomplete double layout for days now…….they are really hard for me for some reason. I am so glad to know I am not the only one to love the single page lo! 🙂 Great job, and thanks for the inspiration! ❤

Leave a Reply

