Iced Rose Hips & Frosty Friends


I finished my autumn pictures from last year and started with the wintry ones. But before using Echo Park’s Wintertime and my snow pictures, I did the frosty ones first!

I found this great sketch at Creative Scrappers the other day and used it with Iced Rose Hips:


First Frost and Unexpected are really colourful I think – the nest LOs will be made of Echo Park’s Wintertime – a real colour challenge for me because I’m not used to browny colours…. But I will give it a try!

2 thoughts on “Iced Rose Hips & Frosty Friends

  1. Sehr hübsch, alle drei. Die Farben passen echt super zu den Fotos. Mal was anderes als frostigblau, weiß, hellblau und eventuell ein wenig braun? EP Wintertime ist cool, aber sooooviel braun ist da jetzt auch nicht dabei! Viel Erfolg beim Scrappen, die LOs werden bestimmt zauberhaft werden.

Leave a Reply

