It’s freezing!


It is really cold outside! But the sun was shining today and our conservatory heated itself up to nearly 20°C! I think spring is coming soon. Our snowdrops are nearly opening their little heads!

It was nearly as cold as when Tobias and I went for our Wellies walk on a Sunday earlier that year. I made some nice pics of him (and he of me) and today I scrapped the first LO with these pics:


I got the sketch from Sketchy Thursdays and I used my new Crafting Kit “Circa 1934” by CC – very unusual colours for me, but I tried it. Got some more pics to practise!

Wishing you a lovely week! xo

4 thoughts on “It’s freezing!

  1. Loveeeeeeeeeeeeee this!! LOVE LOVE LOVE the photos, the title and loving the flowers! Thanks soooooooooooo much for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

Leave a Reply

