So Sorry You Have To Go


… is written on a card I made the other day:

I used some of the Pixie Licious papers by CC – and a light lavender for the body – it’s a perfect combination, don’t you think? And the orange glitter alpha by AC is perfect with the whole thing!

It is a card I made out of a sketch from Steffi – totally different to her card, but that’s the point of using a sketch, right?

Now it is Friday, weekend begins soon and I can’t wait! My craftroom is almost done and I did a LO last night on my new desk for the very first time! It felt soooo good (and so different)! Come back tomorrow and see the LO I made yesterday – with really unusual colours for me!

Leave a Reply

