Jump into Spring!


It’s a rainy Sunday today – I am sooo glad I drove to Kingston Lacy yesterday and made some nice pictures with sunshine and clouds:Snowdrops and Anemone! How lovely! It was very crowded at Kingston Lacy and after two hours I had enough (I made 130 pictures, but my camera settings were on M so it took longer and lots of the pics were under- or overexposed; but that’s how you learn, right?).

I visited Badbury Rings on my way home (after passing it with the car several times with Tobias).

I was so lucky with the weather because today, on Sunday, it has been raining since the early morning hours – and it seems to continue the whole afternoon! That is definitely not a weather to go outside, but however – I love it!

How about you? What is your favourite weather?

One thought on “Jump into Spring!

Leave a Reply

