Anemone Nemorosa Latvian Pink


You might have seen my pictures I made on Saturday a week ago when I was at Kingston Lacy – the stunning snowdrops were out (there will be a LO later this week) and the first anemones. Aren’t they lovely?

In this LO I did something which I’m not used to (and I thought I didn’t like it): I stamped! Yes, you are right. I didn’t like stamping on my LOs… but I think that might be the lack of adequate stamps! When I saw the new line by MME “Stella & Rose” I thought: try it with the clear stamps this time! And I did. And I am definitely in love with them!
You are not convinced? Well, perhaps can I prove you that black is white!?
Have a great start in a new week!

4 thoughts on “Anemone Nemorosa Latvian Pink

Leave a Reply

