Are You Digging For Gold?


When I visited Kingston Lacy I walked around places I hadn’t been before (that’s because Tobias doesn’t like walking round that much). Cedar Avenue for example – and there I met an elderly couple asking me if I was digging for gold:

I lifted a layout by Shimelle (I found at 2peas – can’t remember where!) and used the new line by Echo Park Paper. Mostly I like the B-sides because they are more monochromatic, but this time I used the other side with the big pattern!

This LO was created while chatting with Maja and she did one as well – our own online-crop! It was fun and I can’t wait until she comes over to the UK to visit us!

One thought on “Are You Digging For Gold?

  1. the colours are so pretty!!! Ah, Skype scrapping rocks!!! big time! If you ever look for a new skype scrapping buddy, I might put my hand up. LOL. 🙂

Leave a Reply

