Kingston Lacy House Is Closed In Winter


Happy Saturday everybody!
Have I ever told you that I love making long titles?! Especially when the title is everything I need to say on a layout!

Lucky me I already saw the house from the inside. And it’s ok to see it once. For me.Perhaps I will show Tobias next time!

For this layout I used the new line by Echo Park “For the Record”. It is similar to “Circa 1934” by Cosmo Cricket – to work with! Always a challenge!

It is nearly Saturday evening and I hope you will have a nice time with your loved ones! See you all tomorrow with a summery fun layout!

One thought on “Kingston Lacy House Is Closed In Winter

Leave a Reply

