Viewpoint at Lulworth Cove


Hello Ladies! It is Friday – can you belive that? I can’t – it has been a turbulent week (we got a new kitchen – pics next week when everything is finished) and it will continue: My DH Tobias’ sister is visiting us today and is staying until Monday.
We still don’t know what to visit – but I want to see something new! I’ve already seen Lulworth Cove twice: last time with my niece and her friend and that’s the LO of that trip:

I used up scraps of OA’s Seaside and a sketch by Shimelle. It is so easy to use her sketches (well, most of the time) and you are finished with your LO in no time!

So I hope you all will have a nice weekend and a good start into the second week of March – I will be back somewhere then with some pics and/or some layouts hopefully from Lyme Regis, Salisbury or … any suggestions?

xxx

5 thoughts on “Viewpoint at Lulworth Cove

Leave a Reply

