630 Miles South West Coast Path


Finally I did my first layout after a week of no touching any scrapping stuff! I chose some pics from our trip to Swanage last Sunday and a sketch by Creative Scrappers #146.

Again the paper is by My Minds Eye “Stella & Rose” because it just fits perfect with the colours of the sea!

Today I’m waiting for my order with PhotoBox to get all the other pics I made the last weekend! And perhaps I have some time at the weekend to work on them!
What are your plans for the weekend?!

3 thoughts on “630 Miles South West Coast Path

  1. Die Farben der Natur sind einfach nicht zu toppen.
    Die Fotos machen mal wieder Sehnsucht.
    Das Layout ist genial, wie immer. Freu mich auf mehr Daphne!

    Für Morgen steht ein Besuch bei Freunden an und am Sonntag fahre ich nach Düsseldorf zum Trödelmarkt. Immer auf der Jagd nach zu verbastelndem Material. Die restliche Zeit gehört den Osterkarten.

    Liebe Grüße
    Ines

  2. GREAT colors and layers! It’s a beautiful page. Doesn’t feel a little extra fun to get crafty when you haven’t gone near your supplies for a little while?

Leave a Reply

