Crochet?


Can you crochet? I can – I learned it when I was about eight or nine years old and the first thing we crocheted was a pair of potholders! Who would have known I need that about thirty years later?
I stumbled over THIS blog and found THAT – and I started with the pillow case yesterday evening. The finishing touch with the crochet border was done by 11 am that morning!Ups, who is that on the edge?! It must be Lisa – she sneaked in! Silly cat!
Another try without pets this time! I sewed some fabric by Cath Kidston together and used a white yarn for the crocheting. Really easy! Why don’t YOU give it a try?!

Happy Tuesday!

3 thoughts on “Crochet?

  1. Oooh, wunderschön geworden! Was hälst du von einer Fototasche im Cath Kidston-Style? Den Stoff müsstest du mir allerdings dann besorgen, den Rest erledige ich!

  2. Pingback: Crochet musings « Kaet's Weblog

  3. Pingback: Vote for the best of crochet « Kaet's Weblog

Leave a Reply

