Thirty Wiggling Toez


Happy Thursday! It’s nearly the weekend (again) and I can’t wait until it’s there because my DH promised me to drive to Sturminster Newton and have a visit to Hansons Fabric & Crafts – I hope I will get some nice fabrics by A. Butler and H. Bailey! More pillowcases are planned!
But for today I got a LO for you I made some weeks ago: very summery with lots of toes:

I used some scraps from the “seaside” collection by October Afternoon – perfect for pictures from the seaside!
Have a nice day and see you tomorrow with another LO!

4 thoughts on “Thirty Wiggling Toez

  1. Hallo Daphne,

    super schönes Layout!!! Da erscheint einem das Wetter hier noch mieser als es schon ist! Dichter Nebel, schon den ganzen Tag über bei 4° C….. brrr!

    Grüße, Bianca

  2. Liebe Daphne,

    da kann der Sommer doch mit großen Schritten kommen, oder wollen wir erst noch den Frühling genießen?
    Das Foto ist super. Muß ich mir für den Sommerurlaub merken!

    Liebe Grüße
    Ines

Leave a Reply

