Industrial Sunset


Happy Friday! Yes, it is nearly the weekend! Just some more three and a half hours of work and then it starts! My plans are already made (see yesterdays entry) and on Sunday I will do some scrapping of course!

Want some sun for that day?! It’s been raining a lot that day and it doesn’t seem to stop – so I can show you my industrial sunset:

I took the photo while having a cinnamon bun in IKEA in Southampton with my DH and on our way to pick his sister up from the airport (well, that was two weeks ago now!). Again I uses lots of  MME Stella and Rose! Are you already tired of that collection? I’m not…. yet.
Have a quick Friday lovelies! xxx

One thought on “Industrial Sunset

  1. Liebe Daphne,
    wie schön die Sonne ist… egal wo Sie gerade scheint.
    Ich fühle mich auch nur noch schlapp und blass und bin dankbar für jeden Sonnenstrahl. Dein Layout ist wieder mal so fröhlich und bunt und ich liebe es! Freu’ mich schon darauf, was Du uns Sonntag zeigst, wenn Du am Scraptisch warst.

    Liebe Grüße und
    have a nice weekend
    Ines

Leave a Reply

