The Roaring Sea at Durlston


It’s the weekend – hurray! DH is still in bed, our catman already came home from his first excursion that morning and I’m still in my PJs 🙂
That’s definitely how a weekend should start, right?

Two weeks ago Tobias’ sister visited us and we drove to Durlston Country Park (Swanage) and walked along the coast. What a stunning view! You just have to love the sea!

Shimelle provided the sketch this time and it’s an easy one I think! It made me do some speed scrapping and I had fun! My dear friend Maja as well had a go – HERE is hers. I used loads of my MME “Stella and Rose” papers – great stuff you know? I must confess: it’s the first collection I can work with properly. It’s so versatile!

I might start another LO before even driving to Hansons Fabric & Craft today – we will see how long DH will stay in bed 🙂

Have a typical relaxed Saturday Girlz! xxx

8 thoughts on “The Roaring Sea at Durlston

Leave a Reply

