Chaenomeles Japonica


Happy Monday! I’m off today – hurray! Dont have to go to work; well, I like my work, but I did lots of overtime last week so I was a bit exhausted.

After a more or less lazy weekend with only two😉 layouts (which I will show you this week, I promise) today a layout I made with the papers by Echo Park “Springtime” and THIS layout as an inspiration:

If you have to work and envy me because I havent then let me tell you this: there is a huge pile of laundry to be done and a lot of hoovering and tidying😉 I promise I wont sit at my desk all day long. But perhaps half of the day😉
CU later!

2 thoughts on “Chaenomeles Japonica

Leave a Reply

