The View from the Car Park


Is it Thursday already? That means I’m back to work today and to the normal daily routine…. It was great to have some days off! But I’m happy to go back – it’s just two days until the weekend – not too bad, right?

Sue wrote me a comment on “A Penny for your Thoughts” and said that there were no castles around were she lives – so this layout is for you Sue: The entire Corfe Castle!

A really unusual colour combination – but I love it! It is gleaming, it is bright and it coordinates with the picture, right?

So in order not to be late to work I’m off now! Ah, wait: I’ve got two links to share, if you feel the need to be creative and want to scrap some pictures:

There is a new Sketch of the Week with Shimelle and another 4×6 Photo Love Class over at 2peas! Have fun!

Have a great day and see you soon!

5 thoughts on “The View from the Car Park

  1. Well, you just made my day! Both for the link to my blog and photo of the castle. How considerate! Visiting castles is on our Bucket List, really hope to make that dream come true someday.

Leave a Reply

