Nani in UK


It does sound a bit like “made in China” – but it is just my SIL, visiting us in the UK some weeks ago! It really was fun with her and on this layout I got the three sightseeing places together: Durlston Country Park, Stonehenge, Iwerne Minster 😉

It was my second go on Shimelle’s 4×6 Photo Love, this time I had to rotate the sketch because I was using landscape pictures! You can find the original challenge HERE (2peas).

And believe it or not: I had another go already – stop by tomorrow and I will show you!

2 thoughts on “Nani in UK

  1. Ich bewundere wirklich Dein Talent, all den netten Kleinigkeiten den richtigen Platz auf Deinen LOs zu geben, Daphne! Das hast Du supergut drauf…
    Liebe Grüße aus dem Schwäbischen
    owi

Leave a Reply

