Your are beautiful


Happy Saturday! The sun is shining and I will spend the day in the garden (doing some weeding) while Tobias is sleeping (because he is on nights) and the cats are in the neighbourhood. We will have our first BBQ in the afternoon! Exciting!
I just wanted to show you my latest layout I did yesterday evening. Shimelle’s got a new Sketch of the Week on her blog and I was desperate to try it – another one with a guaranteed success I think!

I used the Upcycle collection by Cosmo Cricket – I don’t have all the papers but some of them and the Mini-Deck (and the chipboard!). Nice colours, don’t you think?! Lots of pink!

Ok girls, I’m off now!
What about your plans for today?! Anything special? Let me know!

PS: I’m planning something great in the next few weeks – watch this space!

4 thoughts on “Your are beautiful

Leave a Reply

