Are you bored?


I’m definitely NOT bored any more – guess why?! Well. I took part in the audition of UKScrappers for a challenge called Scrap Factor Scrapbooking Contest. Shimelle explained it HERE.
And yesterday afternoon they announced the contestants, five out of each group PAPER, HYBRID and DIGIGAL.
And guess what?! They chose me be part in Team Paper! I’m very excited and not bored, believe me!

All I have to do now is to scrap a layout with a the colours green, pink and blue – that sounds easy but when you have the competition in your mind you might get stressed! I will do mine tomorrow when I’m off from work.

Hope to see you there!

10 thoughts on “Are you bored?

    • Na, das werden wir ja sehen! 😉 Aber danke fürs Kompliment… Außerdem lacht mich doch das Preisgeld an, da ich für ne DSLR spare! Die LOs zum Wettbewerb gibts aber leider nur im Forum der UKScrapper. Man kann dort ohne weitere die Gallerien anschauen, nur abstimmen geht nur als Mitglied.
      Liebe Grüße vom Scraptisch!

Leave a Reply

