We are Brother and Sister


Hello Ladies! Thank you so much for your congratulations on my entry into the Scrap-Factor-Contest two days ago! It means a lot to me! xxx
It’s Thursday already and I’m quite nervous. So much to do the next few days! But I finished my entry for the Scrap-Factor because I was off yesterday and with a little help (moral) from Maja I finished it off in the afternoon!
Today there’s another LO I made some weeks ago (you see I wasn’t lazy just because I wasn’t blogging!). I had difficulty finding the right “and” between the word brother and sister, but finally just used the stamp which came with the collection of MME Stella and Rose! Easy!

See the space under the flowers (tutorial HERE)? I asked DH to write some journaling in here, but until now nothing happened… I have to remind him I think!

So I’m off now…. having fun with the children today and perhaps have time to do THIS!

Happy Thursday everyone!

xxx

6 thoughts on “We are Brother and Sister

  1. Wieder so ein schönes LO! Mir gefällt die Aufteilung und die Blumen sind einfach toll… Ich drück dir die Daumen für den Wettbewerb! Das wird gar nicht so leicht für die anderen.

  2. Thanks for the link to the flower tutorial – I’ll have to try that.
    Don’t forget Shimelle’s True Stories tips for getting others to contribute journalling to your pages.

  3. Hallo Daphne,
    das ist ja wieder sooooooooooooo ein schönes Layout.
    Danke auch fürs Zeigen des Blumentutorials.
    Die werde ich sicher mal machen!

    Viele Grüße und schönes Wochenende wünscht Dir
    Ines

  4. Also, das mit den Blümchen muß ich mir merken – die sehen einfach Klasse aus! Nicht nur die Blümchen – das ganze LO!
    Liebe Grüße & a nice weekend
    owi

Leave a Reply

