RMS Mulheim and Elbow Bursitis


Happy May Day Bank Holiday! We got a windy day here in Dorset – so glad the last week was full of sunshine for our visitors!

I already started scrapping again! After nearly two weeks without proper handling of paper and embellishments I was a bit concerned – but it’s like riding your bike – you can’t unlearn it!

I cheated and started with a sketch to help me going back to normal – you can find it at SBW and this is my go:

I used some paper out of last mont’s kit by Studio Calico and lots of left over from other collections – and for the first time: masking tape!

And what about that Bursitis? Well, when I edited my pictures from th last week on Saturday, I rested my left elbow on the table while handling the mouse with the right hand. Unfortunately it was too much so I woke up on Sunday with an inflamed bursa! “Luckily” I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow morning so I can discuss it with him!

I’m off now for more scrapping (the new theme for ScrapFactor is up: journaling!) and wishing you a fab day!

xxx

2 thoughts on “RMS Mulheim and Elbow Bursitis

Leave a Reply

