ScrapFactor Week 2 – Flourishing Trees


Happy Thursday! It’s almost the weekend (and it’s National Scrapbooking Day in America – but you can join from all over the world to have some fun!) and I finished my layout for week four already for the ScrapFactor competition. As layout #3 is online I can show you now layout #2:

Lots of pink and green and yellow – but the blossoms ARE pink, can’t help it😉

This layout was based on an ad I found in an old issue of “Good Housekeeping”:

A big thank you to those who voted for my layout last week! I’m still excited to taking part!

At the moment you can vote for a layout which title was chosen from a song by Van Halen: Jump!
Just a little sneak peek – more of that layout next week!

I’m off now, going to work (I really enjoy those three hours a day!) and doing some scrapping tonight I think (Shimelle got some new sketches on her blog as well as her monthly class at 2peas!)

Have a nice day!
xxx

3 thoughts on “ScrapFactor Week 2 – Flourishing Trees

  1. So schööööööööööööööööööönes Frühlingslayout!
    Ich liebe zur Zeit auch Pink. Warum auch nicht!

    Viele Grüße
    Ines

Leave a Reply

