ScrapFactor Week 4 – Chased by Cows


Happy Wednesday Ladies! How’s your week been until now?!
I’m still in the game over at UKScrappers with ScrapFactor! Week Six Layouts must have been scrapped until Friday (finished mine – yay!), Week Five (One-Picture-LO) is on for voting and Week Four (Journaling) was last week, and here it is:

Yes, I really was chased by cows when walking to Gurnard’s Head in Cornwall the other day. Lucky me they don’t like stairs and I could escape on those 😉

Thanks to everyone who loved my LO so I got her (his?) vote!

And here is a sneak peek for the layout you can vote for at the moment in UKS Gallery:

hm….. colourful, isn’t it?! I love to do it that way!

What are your favourite scrapbooking colours?! Do you like it more dark or light?! Colourful or monochromatic? I’d love to hear about your style!

2 thoughts on “ScrapFactor Week 4 – Chased by Cows

  1. Yay – glad you’re still in. Popping over to UKScrappers to vote soon. I’ll get back to you on the colour thing – something I’ve been musing over for a while. I have a DT challenge to do on colour and thought the analysis was scrapable (is that a proper word?) in its own right.

  2. Liebe Daphne,

    du machst selbst aus Kühen ein Highlight!
    Und was für Eines.

    Viele Grüße oder sollte ich besser Muuuuuuuuuuh machen?
    Ines

Leave a Reply

