My Friday Lift #3


It’s Friday again! Can you feel the weekend?! It’s just a couple of hours away!

Today I lifted: Lisa Dickson! She’s a well-known girl in the world of scrapbooking and I just LOVE her layouts! So I took THIS and created my own version.

Instead of punching shapes in those 2×3 rectangles I glued circles and buttons on it. Will try the punching on a different page!

And finally I used some pieces of my SC kit from May (the new one must be here today or tomorrow!). The colours weren’t that easy but they fit perfect to the pictures I made in Lyme Regis!

I found Lisa’s layouts on Pinterest – that new site is a great source of inspiration! But the list of layouts I want to scraplift is getting bigger every day!

Have a nice Friday everyone!
xxx

4 thoughts on “My Friday Lift #3

  1. the same here, there’s are lots saved that i want to scraplift too, including your page, it’s great love the rectangles and the dimension, gorgeous!

  2. Hi, I´d just found your side and you make amazing layouts: so full of life and really fresh and funny colours.

    Hallo, ich habe gerade Deine Seit gefunden und Du machst wirklich unglaubliche Layouts: so voll mit Leben und mit so schönen lustigen und frischen Farben.

    Greetings from Germany
    Gruesse aus Deutschland

    Tanja

Leave a Reply

