My Friday Lift #6


I’m a bit busy at them moment so I chose a layout with a guaranteed success…. from the one and only Shimelle!😉

She always provides her Sketch of the Week Wednesdays but last week I didn’t have time to do it so I did it this week:

Lots of red this time, huh? And more scraps as well! (Did I tell you that I sorted out my “old” box of scraps and replaced it with “new” scraps? A really great idea!!!)

Maja also lifted it and you can find it HERE – great take Maja! Love the pink! She mixed different collections and companies as well – I shall try that more often, right?

I’m off now, heading to my gloves and buckets: need to clean the whole house (!!!) – my parents from Germany are visiting us for a couple of days!

Have a fab Friday and an even more fab weekend!

6 thoughts on “My Friday Lift #6

  1. ich gratuliere ganz herzlich! und freue mich auf eine wunderbare und kreative gemeinsame zeit im design team! :))) … was für ein farbenprächtiges layout! wow! stark!!!

    liebe grüße
    nadine

Leave a Reply

