My Friday Lift #7


Happy Friday everyone! Is it the end of the week already?! What a quick week!

This week’s lift was a very quick one I did yesterday night! Nicci offered a sketch and a layout at SBW Forum and I made this out of it:

Diese Woche scrappte ich ein “schnelles” Layout! Gestern Abend war Sketch’n’inspire im SBW Forum! Nicci stellte einen Sketch und Layout zur Verfügung und ich machte dieses draus:

Supplies:
Crate Paper – Portrait – Something Blue
Crate Paper – Portrait – Bouquet
My Mind’s Eye – Lime Twist – Life Of The Party – Sweet – Bon Bon Paper
My Mind’s Eye – Lime Twist – Life Of The Party – Paper Pad 6×6 inch
Alpha Sassafras Blue Linen
Cosmo Cricket – Tiny Type Stickers – Hand Lettering
October Afternoon – Mini Market Stickers Teal & Black
Divine Twine – Bakers Twine – Orange
The Girls`Paperie – Jubilee – Carousel
Doily, like Scrapbook-Werkstatt – Doilies
 

Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “My Friday Lift #7

  1. Different, but still you – like it lots. I’ll be popping over the UKS later to vote. It’s getting tight now but I’m so pleased for you getting this far.

Leave a Reply

