Silly Lisa!


Lisa is our cat. She is a silly cat sometimes (like most of the cats I guess) and she is always clinging to me. But when she’s on her own, she is very silly and nosy. And on that day in the pic she discovered the (half unused) flower-pot outside in the backyard. And placed herself in there. Well – correct me if I’m wrong – just cats can do such things!


Ah, I love that cat! And thanks to Carole for telling me to scrap more pics of the little ones!

Supplies:
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – Flower Basket
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – Signage
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – Freshly Picked
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – Rain Check Kraft
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – Front Desk Debossed
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – Daily Special Debossed
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – ABC Stickers Kraft
Pebbles Inc. – Fresh Goods – Dimensional Butterflies

Lisa, unsere Katze, ist manchmal ganz schön verrückt. Meistens hängt sie auf mir herum (auf dem Schoß oder auf den Schultern) aber wenn sie genug von mir hat, dann ist sie ziemlich durchgeknallt. Dann kommt es auch mal vor, dass sie den ganzen Nachmittag in einem verwaisten Blumentopf liegt. Sowas kriegen nur Katzen hin, oder?
Ach, man muss sie einfach lieben! Und Danke an Carole, die mir “befohlen” hat, mehr die kleinen Süßen zu scrappen!🙂

5 thoughts on “Silly Lisa!

  1. Such a bright, fun layout Daphne, completely captures the funny moment. I love it! So glad I mentioned that you needed to do more cat layouts! Did I mention that I love cats?!!!

    Carole xxx

Leave a Reply

