JYC 2011 – 7th December – To-Do-Lists


We planned to go shopping today but as Tobias is still in his night-mode he couldn’t get up. Instead going to the shops I did some online shopping! I hope everything will be here by Saturday so I can pack the packet and sent it off to Germany next week!

Nearly forgot: we received the big box from my parents and my brother’s family! Lots of goodies in there; pressies for Christmas (still unopened of course) and baked goodness to eat in December, made by my Mum and my SIL! We haven’t started baking biscuits yet, but we will soon I hope! Maybe on Sunday?!

Have you started with the Christmas Bakery?!

Supplies:
Crate Paper – Peppermint

5 thoughts on “JYC 2011 – 7th December – To-Do-Lists

  1. Oh… so eine Liste mache ich besser nicht.
    Ich schaffe Sie nicht abzuarbeiten.
    Mir würde es schon reichen, wenn ich wenigstens ein paar Weihnachtskarten rechtzeitig fertig bekäme🙂.

    LG Ines

  2. Wow!!!!! I adore your Christmas journal, everything is just stunning! Love the colours, papers, all the details, and your handwriting is just so lovely, perfect for journaling. Love it all! Well done, it really is looking beautiful!!!! So looking forward to seeing more.
    Suzie xxx🙂

  3. I love the banner on your page! Super cute!! I’ve done some baking already…. not really for Christmas, but for a couple of holiday parties and a birthday party. All was holiday themed, so of course had to have holiday goodies!

Leave a Reply

