So Happy!


I was happy as well, when I saw the ne papers by My Mind’s Eye at Scrapbook Werkstatt! And you know me by now – I love colour and so it didn’t take long that I ordered “On the Bright Side”! It really IS bright and here we go with my first LO with these papers:

Let me introduce you to Ollie, Carole’s big, and very old dog! He can’t do very long walks any more so we took him on a shorter one in Verwood Heaths, somewhere around St. Stephan’s Castle (is there a castle!?).

I used lots of banners from the die cut sheet which comes separately and in the My Mind’s Eye – On The Bright Side 1 – Paper & Accessories Kit. Some older stickers are by My Mind’s Eye as well – from Stella and Rose and Lime Twist

And tomorrow?! There are still some Teresa Collins “Fabrications” Papers….. 😉

Ich war ja so richtig happy, als ich die neuen Papier von My Mind’s Eye in der Scrapbook Werkstatt gesehen habe! Und für die, die mich kennen: Ich liebe Farbe und da hat es nicht lange gedauert, dass ich mir “On the Bright Side” bestellt habe! Es sind richtig tolle Farben und ich wählte mir ein paar Outdoor Fotos für das Layout aus.
Dieser Hund ist nicht unserer – nein! Ollie ist Caroles großer und schon recht alter Hund! Er macht nicht mehr die großen Touren mit, aber durchs Heideland von Verwood gehts allemal.
Die Elemente vom DieCut Sheet gibts HIER und auch im Pack mit all den Papieren: My Mind’s Eye – On The Bright Side 1 – Paper & Accessories Kit. Einige ältere Sticker sind auch von My Mind’s Eye – das war zum einen Stella and Rose, und auch Lime Twist!
Und was gibts morgen?! Ich hab da noch die tollen Papiere von Teresa Collins “Fabrications” – mal sehen, was ich daraus zaubern kann 😉

5 thoughts on “So Happy!

  1. Oh Daphnie! I have spent a merry hour browsing through your blog and Pinning just about every layout! I love your placement so much and the wonderful colours you use, they really are a joy to gaze at. Thank you for sharing them.

  2. Love, love, love this layout!!! And not just because the star of it is my Ollie!!! Love all the banners and the flowers and they are such pretty papers too.

    No, there is no castle at St Stephen’s Castle! Not sure why it is called that …

    Carole xxx

Leave a Reply

