Floating Prefered


I just LOVE being by the seaside…. not on the beach in particular, just walking along the beach or cliffs…. and having a nice view is just all I need to be happy!

And then Shimelle’s happy Starting Point crossed my way (on my computer, not at the beach!) and I started doing a very colourful layout:

And then all my photos got glued down, some bunting (yes, nearly the same like Shimelle did…. I just HAD to do it, fits perfect!)… flowers, clouds… there is not that much on my page this time, but the pattern is busy so that’s fine!

I got some papers left from the “On the Bright Side” by My Mind’s Eye – it fits perfect to the two sea pics I think!

Happy Monday everybody!

Hach, wie ich es liebe am Meer zu sein! Nein, nicht nur am Strand (und schon gar nicht stundenlang in der Sonne liegen), sondern auch die Kliffs sind nicht zu verachten mit ihren unzähligen Metern, die sie in die Tiefe gehen (davon mehr demnächst).

Und dann kam mir noch Shimelle’s Starting Point über den Weg gelaufen (also am Computer, nicht am Strand) und ein sehr farbiges Layout ist entstanden!
Das Bunting von Shimelle fand ich sooo passend, dass ich es fast eins zu eins übernommen habe… dann noch ein paar Wolken drauf, Blümsche und gut is. Das Pattern vom Papier ist unruhig genug!
Papier? Ach ja, von My Mind’s Eye “On the Bright Side” –  mal wieder! So langsam hab ich alles verscrappt!

Ich wünsch euch einen schönen Montag!

2 thoughts on “Floating Prefered

Leave a Reply

